play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Approved car sales

At Approved car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Approved car sales

Approved car sales
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Emma L on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with finding the car I wanted. Wasn't pushy at all was made to feel comfortable with the car. Had no problems. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Chris C on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very happy with my new car and would recommend to anyone. Thanks


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Michael P on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality product and great service what more could you ask for


  • 5

    Fantastic Service - Highly Recommend!!!

    By Toni G on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my purchase of Jeep Grand Cherokee. The whole process from initial call to collection was seamless. Arranged my finance to purchase and managed everything from start to finish. Love the car and made buying hassle free and would highly recommend. Car was gleaming on collection and kept informed of progress during the transaction.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Ian G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted the car I wanted on the internet, went to view the car, there was no pressure sales just useful information and advice about the vehicle. I went ahead with the purchase and everything was provided as agreed, completely hassle free. A very comprehensive service was provided


  • 5

    Fantastic fantastic fantastic

    By Ian S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from a fantastic man, more then helpful with my purchase, not pushey one little bit a breath of fresh air I would advice anybody to check cars54norrh as I don't think you will be disappointed


  • 5

    worth a look

    By Wayne N on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star service, great car thanks Cars 54 North

    Reply from Approved car sales on 18/05/17

    Thank you for your review Wayne it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Craig L on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the whole Experiance when buying my car from cars54north. The garage from start to finish made everything very easy for me. I will be recommending cars54north to my friends.

    Reply from Approved car sales on 18/05/17

    Thanks for the 5 star review Craig, enjoy your new Mercedes its a beauty!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company

    By Peter M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thought Elliott was very courteous and professional car was nipping clean when I picked the car up.and was told any problems to contact him

    Reply from Approved car sales on 18/05/17

    Thank you for your positive comments Peter, it was a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Recomended

    By Alexander S on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Last week bought an Audi a5 great car very happy. Elliot the sales man was very helpful he knew his stuff about cars and waited back late while the money was transferred.

    Reply from Approved car sales on 18/05/17

    Thanks for the review of your purchase from us Alex and again thank you for your custom.