play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Approved car sales

At Approved car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Approved car sales

Approved car sales
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By MARTIN K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage owner, is a delight to deal with. He isn't pushy at all, just easy going and well mannered. I would recommend, without any hesitation, that anybody looking for a good used vehicle, should make their first port of call, Approved Car Sales.

    Reply from Approved car sales on 16/05/18

    Thank you for you kind words Martin and thanks again for your custom, all the best. Elliot


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service car was outstanding and surpassed my expectations. Elliot was very helpful going the extra way to make everything smooth would highly recommended


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By MAIZE P on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole transaction went very well, I'm pleased with the service I received.


  • 5

    Great genuine company to deal with

    By Thomas R on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great genuine guys to deal with , I received a good honest opinion on describing the vehicle to me, since I bought it without see it in person and they even helped me with delivery of the vehicle to me , once I took delivery of the vehicle it was just as described to me , good genuine company to deal with , thanks guys

    Reply from Approved car sales on 25/11/17

    Thank you Thomas for your positive feedback and your custom.


  • 5

    Brilliant car

    By JENNY S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received first class service and the car was in immaculate condition as show on the video.I could contact the dealer as he was extremely helpful and honest.

    Reply from Approved car sales on 25/11/17

    Thank you Jenny for your 5 star review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and our first car sold to Enniskillen.


  • 5

    Great car sales experience

    By Nigel W on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nice to deal with love the car thanks


  • 5

    Best customer service EVER!

    By MARGARET B on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have always bought our cars local so we were a bit nervous to be travelling a 300 mile round trip to view one. We were very quickly put at ease after meeting Elliot. He was very friendly and as everyone else has said, not pushy in the slightest. In fact he was a very genuine and lovely guy. The car was immaculate and the whole buying process ran smoothly and we were kept informed of the progress.We would definitely buy from this garage again and recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle free, genuine service. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again Elliot.

    Reply from Approved car sales on 03/10/17

    Thank you for your 5 star Review Margaret, it is much appreciated and again thank you for your valued custom.


  • 5

    A great experience !

    By Jim R on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    from test drive to handover it's been a perfect experience, Other car dealers need to take a leaf of of these guys books. I will be recommending my family and friends to buy from these guys.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE !!!

    By Anthony V on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was such a pleasure to deal with. From start to finish, they were very approachable and understanding. Made the whole purchase of my new vehicle that little easier. Even though i done a 400mile round trip. Would defo buy from again if the right car came up. Thanks again


  • 5

    Buying Audi A5 Quattro sport.

    By JOHN T on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent. Very happy with my vehicle and would recommend anyone to use RAC Approved cars in Stanley co Durham.

    Reply from Approved car sales on 02/08/17

    Thankyou John for the review, hope you are enjoying that lovely Audi A5 & all the best!


‹ Prev Next ›